Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

LUG | APAC Virtual LogWars Championship Qualifier

June 25

Date and time: Thursday, June 25, 2020 4:00 am
GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)
Thursday, June 25, 2020 11:00 am
Singapore Time (Singapore, GMT+08:00)
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3:00 pm
New Zealand Standard Time (Wellington, GMT+12:00)
Thursday, June 25, 2020 8:45 am
Nepal Time (Kathmandu, GMT+05:45)
Panelist(s) Info:
logrhythm.webinarapac@logrhythm.com
Duration: 2 hours
Description:

Join us for LogWars, an interactive capture the flag (CTF) challenge that will test your LogRhythm knowledge through hands-on exercises. Compete against your peers to find answers to questions using the LogRhythm Web UI, alarms, and investigations.

This Jeopardy-style CTF will challenge you to a series of questions (tasks) and award points for every task you solve. The more difficult the task, the more points you can earn. Once the game time is over, the competitor with the most points wins.

Winners will receive a $50 online gift card and qualify for the LogWars Championship for a chance to win additional cash prizes.

Please join us at this exciting capture the flag event!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.