Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

LUG | South West Virtual LUG

November 10

LogRhythm Dots
Date and time: Tuesday, November 10, 2020 10:00 am
Mountain Standard Time (Denver, GMT-07:00)
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 9:00 am
Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 11:00 am
Central Standard Time (Chicago, GMT-06:00)
Program:
Virtual LUGs
Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes
Description:

In today’s virtual world, LogRhythm is committed to your success as you seek to secure your organization. While we can’t meet up in person, we would like you to join us for a virtual LogRhythm User Group (LUG).

Spend a few hours with us to connect virtually with your local LogRhythm community and discover tips to help you meet your business challenges.

During this virtual event you will:

•Learn best practices to increase analyst efficiency through automation, workflows, and playbooks
•Hear from the Product Management team about the latest LogRhythm news and updates
•Discover how other customers are using LogRhythm to solve their business challenges
•Have your questions answered by technical LogRhythm experts

In lieu of an in-person event, LogRhythm will arrange for a donation to a local charity on your behalf. We believe supporting the community is important during these trying times.

Register now. We look forward to connecting with you soon!

Comments are closed.