LUG | California Virtual LUG

Online

As we face an uncertain world, rest assured LogRhythm’s commitment to our customers is steadfast. While we can’t meet up in person, we would like you to join us for a virtual LogRhythm User Group (LUG). Spend a few hours…

LUG | Canada Virtual LUG

Online

As we face an uncertain world, rest assured LogRhythm’s commitment to our customers is steadfast. While we can’t meet up in person, we would like you to join us for a virtual LogRhythm User Group (LUG). Spend a few hours…

LUG | OH Valley Virtual LUG

Online

Date and time: Wednesday, November 4, 2020 12:00 pm Mountain Standard Time (Denver, GMT-07:00) Wednesday, November 4, 2020 2:00 pm Eastern Standard Time (Indiana, GMT-05:00) Wednesday, November 4, 2020 12:00 pm Mountain Standard Time (Denver, GMT-07:00) Program: Virtual LUGs Duration:…

LUG | South West Virtual LUG

Online

Date and time: Tuesday, November 10, 2020 10:00 am Mountain Standard Time (Denver, GMT-07:00) Tuesday, November 10, 2020 9:00 am Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco, GMT-08:00) Tuesday, November 10, 2020 11:00 am Central Standard Time (Chicago, GMT-06:00) Program: Virtual LUGs…

LUG | North East Virtual LUG

Online

Date and time: Tuesday, November 17, 2020 9:00 am Mountain Standard Time (Denver, GMT-07:00) Tuesday, November 17, 2020 9:00 am Mountain Standard Time (Denver, GMT-07:00) Program: Virtual LUGs Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes Description: In today’s virtual world, LogRhythm is…

LUG | Virtual LogRhythm User Group (LUG) for UK Customers

Online

Date and time: Thursday, November 19, 2020 7:00 am Mountain Standard Time (Denver, GMT-07:00) Thursday, November 19, 2020 3:00 pm Europe Time (Amsterdam, GMT+01:00) Program: Virtual LUGs Duration: 2 hours Description: In today’s virtual world, LogRhythm is committed to your…

APAC Virtual LogRhythm User Group

Online

Date and time: Wednesday, December 9, 2020 2:00 am GMT Time (London, GMT) Wednesday, December 9, 2020 3:00 pm Fiji Daylight Time (Fiji, GMT+13:00) Wednesday, December 9, 2020 10:00 am Singapore Time (Singapore, GMT+08:00) Wednesday, December 9, 2020 9:00 am…

LUG | LATAM | Grupo de Usuarios de LogRhythm (LUG) Virtual

Online

Date and time: Thursday, December 10, 2020 9:00 am Mountain Standard Time (Denver, GMT-07:00) Thursday, December 10, 2020 11:00 am S. America Pacific Time (Bogota, GMT-05:00) Thursday, December 10, 2020 1:00 pm S. America Western Summer Time (Santiago, GMT-03:00) Thursday,…